Schraufstädter Wolfgang

Geschäftsführung/Leiter Verkauf

0664 /4510154

wolfgang@schraufstaedter.at

 

Solacher Georg

Kalkulation/Verkauf

0664 /9125834

solacher@schraufstaedter.at

 

Trapichler Norbert

Verkauf

0664 /8292567

trapichler@schraufstaedter.at

 

Paar Roman

Disposition/ Verkauf

0664 /8292582

paar@schraufstaedter.at

 

Schraufstädter Judith

Verrechnung

0664 /9188539

judith@schraufstaedter.at

 

Wagner Regina

 Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

02255 /7661-32

wagner@schraufstaedter.at

 

Schraufstädter Pia

 Lehrling Bürokraftfrau

0664 /8292580

pia@schraufstaedter.at